14 de julio de 2024 14/07/24

Francia 2016

The greatest players in the history of the Euros

  • 16/05/2016
  • 20:32

Lev Yashin (USSR) Considered to be the greatest goalkeeper ever (and the only one ever to win the Ballon d’Or), Yashin was a key player in the Soviet Union side that won the 1960 tournament.

Volver arriba